Email us at sales@jbys.com

Sales

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Greg Krueger President 866-490-5297 extension 120 810-459-3662 gregkrueger@jbys.com
Jim Kehrig, Jr. Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 132 810-459-4059 jkehrig@jbys.com
Ron Montoya Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 129 810-459-3661 rmontoya@jbys.com
Jim Stefano Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 171 419-466-2649 jstefano@jbys.com
Judy Krueger Sales Associate 866-490-5297 extension 182 562-715-6329 jkrueger@jbys.com
Ron Silvia Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 161 508-400-2962 rsilvia@jbys.com
Erik Krueger Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 191 erikkrueger@jbys.com
Loren Lee Sales Representative 866-490-5297 extension 116 231-883-7020 llee@jbys.com
Tony Leitgeb Sales Associate 866-490-5297 extension 181 616-638-9123 tleitgeb@jbys.com

Service

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

David Ottenhoff Partner & VP of Service 866-490-5297 extension 157 dottenhoff@jbys.com
Cathy McGuire Service Administrator 866-490-5297 extension 124 cmcguire@jbys.com
David Lesh Service Project Manager 866-490-5297 extension 145 dlesh@jbys.com
Jerome Haynes Service Technician 866-490-5297 extension 119 jhaynes@jbys.com
Andrew Doescher Service Tech 866-490-5297 extension 119 adoescher@jbys.com
Jerome Haynes Service Tech 866-490-5297 extension 119 jhaynes@jbys.com
Rez Graeff Service Tech (Chicago) 866-490-5297 extension 164 rgraeff@jbys.com

Office

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Stephanie Gallinagh VP of Finance & HR 866-490-5297 extension 114 sgallina@jbys.com
Amy Malow VP of Admin Affairs, Marketing & Tech 866-490-5297 extension 103 amalow@jbys.com
Carol (Voss)
Petersmarck
Business Manager 866-490-5297 extension 123 cvoss@jbys.com
Caroline Winter Chicago Office Assistant 866-490-5297 extension 162 cwinter@jbys.com